Meet the Staff

Diane Zagorski
Director
Email Address: diane.zagorski@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4118
Rosanna Ramirez
Administrative Assistant II
Email Address: rosanna.ramirez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4200
Wendy Thompson
Public Service Intern I
Email Address: wendy.thompson@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4226
Cicely Morgan
Coorindator
Email Address: cicely.morgan@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4145
Richard Ybarbo
Coorindator
Email Address: richard.ybarbo@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4168
Anna Alejandrino
Academic Counselor
Email Address: anna.alejandrino@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-524-1886
Damian Omar Gomez
Academic Counselor
Email Address: omar.gomez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4167
Elsa Macias
Academic Counselor
Email Address: elsa.macias@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-303-7914
Hellen Quan-Lopez
Academic Counselor
Email Address: hellen.quan-lopez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-957-2575
Argenis Gallegos-Tapia
Academic Counselor
Email Address: argenis.gallegos-tapia@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-957-0169