Meet the Staff

Diane Zagorski
Interim Director
Email Address: diane.zagorski@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4118
Anna Karen Sanchez
Clerical Trainee
Email Address: anna.sanchez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4169
Wendy Thompson
Public Service Intern I
Email Address: wendy.thompson@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4226
Cicely Morgan
Coordinator
Email Address: cicely.morgan@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4145
Richard Ybarbo
Coordinator
Email Address: richard.ybarbo@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4168
Anna Alejandrino
Academic Counselor
Email Address: anna.alejandrino1@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4128
Damian Omar Gomez
Academic Counselor
Email Address: damian.gomez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4167
Elsa Macias
Academic Counselor
Email Address: elsa.macias@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4156
Argenis Gallegos-Tapia
Academic Counselor
Email Address: argenis.gallegos-tapia@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4211
Danielle Wilson
Academic Counselor
Email Address: danielle.wilson2@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4213
Leonardo Wells
Academic Counselor
Email Address: leonardo.wells@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4186
Traci Cheatham
Academic Counselor
Email Address: traci.cheatham@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4201
Vicky Saab
Work-Study Student
Email Address: vicky.saab@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4230