Meet the Staff

Peggy Marlow
Director
Email Address: peggy.marlow@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4104
Margarita Flores
Administrative Assistant II
Email Address: margarita.flores@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4200
Wendy Thompson
Public Service Intern I
Email Address: wendy.thompson@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4226
Diane Zagorski
Assistant Director
Email Address: diane.zagorski@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4118
Cicely Morgan
Coorindator
Email Address: cicely.morgan@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4145
Richard Ybarbo
Coorindator
Email Address: richard.ybarbo@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4168
Anna Alejandrino
Academic Counselor
Email Address: anna.alejandrino@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-524-1886
Damian Omar Gomez
Academic Counselor
Email Address: omar.gomez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4167
Elsa Macias
Academic Counselor
Email Address: elsa.macias@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-303-7914
Rocio Rodriguez
Academic Counselor
Email Address: rocio.rodriguez@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-774-4186
Cristian Salas
Academic Counselor
Email Address: cristian.salas@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-863-2494